Kobukan Kobudo Renmei

Online training with Kancho Wright

Kancho James Wright holds a class teaching advanced Ninpo and Ju-jutsu training to students around the world.

Each Saturday class will begin promptly at the posted time.
Japan
9:00pm JST
Uk & Europe
12:00pm GMT
Americas
7:00am EST

Sign-up & Payment form

Monthly Subscription
$100
Prices are set in $USD. Payments are all processed through PayPal for privacy and security.

Stay informed.
Get the Kobukan newsletter.